聯繫我們

聯繫方式
電話/稅: 電話:+ 86-755-28416965
傳真:+ 86-755-28416965
一般電子郵件: Tourgocases@vip.163.com
合作電子郵件: Tourgoelectronics@vip.163.com
辦公地址: 3樓一層XinchAO工業園,龍華派息trict
深圳市,廣東省518000,P,R.China
航班情況及翻譯系展台
弗雷迪先生李  電子郵件:Fredy@tourgocases.com
維維安王女士 電子郵件:vivian@tourgocases.com
威廉·沉先生 電子郵件:William@tourgocases.com
Ms.Kate陳 電子郵件:kate@tourgocases.com
舞台及桁架系
巴里·雷女士 電子郵件:tourgostage@vip.163.com(Barry@tourgosolution.com)
凱茜張女士 電子郵件:tourgotruss@vip.163.com(Cathy@tourgosolution.com)                    
女士.Sundy他 電子郵件:tourgobooth@vip.163.com (Sundy@tourgosolution.com)           
技術支持部
李先生 電子郵件:Fredy@tourgosolution.com
-sale部後
黃女士 電子郵件:Vivian@tourgosolution.com

查詢內容*

立即詢問
  • 驗證碼

查詢內容*

立即詢問
  • 驗證碼