聯繫我們

聯繫方式
電話/稅: 電話:+ 86-755-28416965
       +86-755-23088945
一般電子郵件: tourgocases@vip.163.com
合作電子郵件: info@tourgosolution.com
辦公地址: 3樓一層XinchAO工業園,龍華派息trict
深圳市,廣東省518000,P,R.China
航班情況及翻譯系展台
弗雷迪先生李  Email: Fredy@tourgocases.com
維維安王女士 Email: Vivian@tourgocases.com
威廉·沉先生 電子郵件:William@tourgocases.com
Ms.Kate陳 Email: Kate@tourgocases.com
舞台及桁架系
巴里·雷女士 Email :tourgostage@vip.163.com  (Barry@tourgosolution.com)
凱茜張女士 Email :tourgotruss@vip.163.com   (Cathy@tourgosolution.com)                     
女士.Sundy他 Email :tourgobooth@vip.163.com  (Sundy@tourgosolution.com)                  
技術支持部
李先生 電子郵件:Fredy@tourgosolution.com
-sale部後
黃女士 Email :info@tourgosolution.com

 

T/T Bank Information:

 

Beneficiary Name:TOURGO EVENT SOLUTION CO., LIMITED

Beneficiary Account Number:775248594883

Beneficiary Bank: Hang Seng Bank limited

SWIFT Code: HASEHKHH

Beneficiary Bank Address: 83 Des Voeux Road Central,Hong Kong

Beneficiary Bank Code :024

查詢內容*

立即詢問
  • 驗證碼

查詢內容*

立即詢問
  • 驗證碼