公司简介

世卫组织 我们是-

 

TourGo从1998年开始致力于解决问题的产品,包括飞行箱,音乐器材箱,软垫袋多的设计,开发和制造。

http://www.tourgosolution.com/flight-case

在国际和本地和公司的快速发展之后,在市场发生的变化,我们在2005年开始生产的铝合金灯架,舞台的音乐会和活动。我们designed和制造成龙演唱会的舞台桁架;巴基斯坦政府选举;马来西亚五一; 上海春季国际音乐节;雷丁和利兹; 节日华盛顿国际比赛,...国际上一些大的项目。

http://www.tourgosolution.com/aluminum-truss

重点放在他们想开发一个产品,这是耐用,经济实惠的婚礼solution.In 2008年市场的专业终端,TourGo设计管道和悬垂系统,舞池,并添加到的范围内,我们就开始参加法兰克福贸易展今年以来。

http://www.tourgosolution.com/wedding-solution

在2009年,我们建立了新的工厂专门生产解释展位会议解决方案,并成为第一个谁使位于中国口译室。 在2010年,我们的译员工作间在2010年中国上海。在2014年世博会中,我们成为2014年巴西世界杯的指定译员工作间的供应商。 在2015年,中非峰会成为我们的合作伙伴;而且我们曾与G20峰会; 亚太经合组织...

http://www.tourgosolution.com/company-profile

 

-什么 我们 做-

 

TourGo始终保持着自己的设计能力,”我们的许多新产品是由客户端请求驱动。 “我们一直在设计新的或定制的产品专门提供了解决方案,。

在过去的20年tourgo一直提供航空箱,舞台,桁架,支架,障碍,舞池,译员工作间......为所有类型的事件。 我们覆盖的活动,包括研讨会,电影拍摄,婚礼,全亮的音乐节。

 

-为什么 美国

 

今天Tourgo在洛杉矶的仓库和办公室,西雅图,达拉......在洛杉矶和巴尔的摩美国,墨西哥墨西哥城,牙买加金斯敦,特里尼达和多巴哥,澳大利亚悉尼,新西兰奥克兰,利雅得KSA,菲律宾马尼拉,泰国曼谷and.distributors,印尼雅加达,胡志明市越南,瑞典斯德哥尔摩,我们随时欢迎您加入我们的行列。

 我们有一个团队长期服务,专门的工作人员谁自傲的客户服务。 即使是这些年后,他们仍然在寻找提高自己的服务。我们也有一个在内部的设计部门,可以坐下来与每个客户端布局有整个事件。 我们可以帮助我们的客户做出有愿景成为现实。 我们可以设计几乎任何阶段或临时结构来支持你索具的需求。

即使你不知道你的项目的经验,不用担心,Tourgo在这里帮助我们的客户要在那里生产success.TourGo,最好的解决方案提供商!

    

 


查询内容*

立即询问
  • 验证码

Company Profile

WHO WE ARE—

 

TourGo started in 1998 is devoted to the design, development and manufacture of problem-solving products including Flight Cases ,Musical Equipment Box ,Padded Bags and more .

http://www.tourgosolution.com/flight-case

Following changes in the market place both internationally and locally, and the rapid development of company ,in 2005 we began to manufacture aluminum truss and stage for concert and event .We designed and fabricated stage truss for Jackie chan concert ;Pakistani government elections;Malaysia May Day; Shanghai spring international music festival;Reading and Leeds; Festival Washington DC International Competitions,…some large International projects .

http://www.tourgosolution.com/aluminum-truss

Focussing on the professional end of the market they wanted to develop a product that was durable and affordable for wedding solution.In 2008,TourGo designed pipe & drape system ,dance floor and added to the range , we began attending Frankfurt trade show since this year .

http://www.tourgosolution.com/wedding-solution

In 2009,we setup a new factory specialized in manufacturing interpreter booths for conference solution,and become the first one who make the interpreter booths located in China . In 2010,Our interpreter booths are used in EXPO 2010 Shanghai China .In 2014,we became the designated interpreter booths supplier for 2014 World Cup in Brazil. In 2015, Africa summit became our partners;And also we worked with G20 summit; Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation…

http://www.tourgosolution.com/company-profile

 

—WHAT WE DO—

 

TourGo has always maintained their design capabilities,”Much of our new products is driven by client requests. “We are always designing new or custom products specifically to provide a solution,.

For over 20 Years tourgo has been providing flight cases ,stages, trussing, scaffold,  barriers,dance floor ,interpreter booths …for all types of events. We cover events ranging from conferences, film shoots, weddings, to full on music festivals.

 

—WHY US

 

Today Tourgo has warehouses and offices in Los angeles ,Seattle ,Dalla… and.distributors in LA and Baltimore USA, Mexico City Mexico, Kingston Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago, Sydney Australia, Auckland New Zealand, Riyadh KSA, Manila Philippine, Bangkok Thailand, Jakarta Indonesia, Hochiminh Vietnam, Stockholm Sweden ,We always welcome you to join us.

 We have a team of long-serving, dedicated staff who pride themselves on customer service. Even after all these years, they are still looking to improve their service.We also have an in house design department that can sit down with each client to layout there entire event. We can help our clients make there vision a reality. We can engineer just about any stage or temporary structure to support you rigging needs.

Even if you have no any experience about your projects ,don’t worry, Tourgo is here to help our client make there production a success.TourGo ,your best solution provider !

    

 


INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha