Добро пожаловать в TOURGO

Что нового

TourGo Led Vedio Screen Support Truss Sol...

TourGo Led Vedio Screen Support Truss Sol...
TourGo Led Vedio Screen Support Truss Solutions Rental
Подробнее ...

TourGo Бут

Легкий вес переводчик кабина является легким весом, модульный, легко установить интерпретатор стенд для 2-х человека, но может быть продлена до 4-х человека

Летные случаи

TourGo производит на заказ сборку Flightcases для оптимальной защиты вашей продукции при хранении и транспортировке. Выберите из различных цветов, углов, замков, внутренние и многих других.

Алюминий Анкерный

TourGo Алюминиевые фермы ваш поставщик для модульных систем TRUSS алюминия, Trade Show стропильных Выставка и многое другое!

НОВЫЕ ПОСТУПЛЕНИЯ

О нас

О НАС

Tourgo (Tourgo Electronics Co., Ltd) являются специалистами в области проектирования и производства кабин для синхронного перевода, полет случае, алюминиевые фермы, портативный этап, танцпол, трубы и драпировки, толпа барьерные, событие палатки от одного офф до производственных циклов

Основанный в 1998 году, на протяжении многих лет мы наблюдали концепцию расти и получить репутацию для обеспечения качества оборудования. Это само по себе не было бы достаточно, не имея добросовестную команду, которая гордиться работой, которую они делают.

Tourgo работает в тесном сотрудничестве со своими клиентами, будь то организаторы, руководители, религиозные организации, социальные группы или частные лица. Принимая время, чтобы понять ваши требования, мы можем взять на себя все аспекты, касающиеся вашего мероприятия, будь то дизайн, планирование и техническое ...


СООБЩЕНИЕ ДЕТАЛИ *

СООБЩЕНИЕ СООБЩЕНИЕ
  • CAPTCHA,

Welcome to TOURGO

What's new

TourGo Aluminum Circle Roof Truss Calcula...

TourGo Aluminum Circle Roof Truss Calcula...
TourGo Aluminum Circle Roof Truss Calculator for stage
Read More...

TourGo Booth

The light weight interpreter booths is a light weight, modular, easy to mount interpreter booth for 2 persons, but can be extended for up to 4 persons

Flight Cases

TourGo manufactures custom-build flightcases for optimal protection of your products during storage and transport. Choose from different colours, corners, locks, interior and more.

Aluminum Truss

TourGo Aluminum truss is your provider for Modular Aluminum Truss Systems, Trade Show Truss Exhibit and More!

NEW ARRIVALS

About us

ABOUT US

Tourgo (Tourgo Electronics Co., Ltd) are specialists in the design and manufacture  Interpretation Booths ,flight case , aluminum truss , portable stage, dance floor, pipe and drape,  crowd barrier, event tent from one offs to production runs

Founded in 1998, over the years we have watched concept grow and gain a reputation for providing Quality Equipment. This alone would not have been enough without having a conscientious team that take pride in the work they do.

Tourgo works closely with its’ clients, whether they be event organizers, managers, religious organizations, social groups or private individuals. By taking the time to understand your requirements we can take care of all aspects regarding your event, whether this be design, planning or technical…


INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha