Warning: fsockopen(): unable to connect to www.tourgosolution.com:80 (Connection timed out) in /www/wwwroot/tourgosolution.com/wp-content/plugins/prisna-wp-translate/classes/classes.php on line 14
Contact Us - TourGo Event Solution Co., Ltd

Contact Us

Contact Info
Telephone/Tax: Tel: +86-755-28416965
       +86-755-23088945
General Email: tourgocases@vip.163.com
Cooperation Email: info@tourgosolution.com
Office Address:  3 Floor ,Building A Xinchao Industrial Park,Longhua District
ShenZhen City ,GuangDong Province 518000,P,R.China
Flight cases & Interpreter Booth Department
Mr Fredy Lee  Email: Fredy@tourgocases.com
Ms Vivian Wang Email: Vivian@tourgocases.com
Mr. William Shen Email: William@tourgocases.com
Ms.Kate Chen Email: Kate@tourgocases.com
Stage & Truss Department
Ms. Barry Lei  Email :tourgostage@vip.163.com  (Barry@tourgosolution.com)
Ms. Cathy Zhang Email :tourgotruss@vip.163.com   (Cathy@tourgosolution.com)                     
Ms .Sundy He  Email :tourgobooth@vip.163.com  (Sundy@tourgosolution.com)                  
Technical Support Department
Mr Lee Email : Fredy@tourgosolution.com
After -sale Department
Ms. Wong Email :info@tourgosolution.com

 

T/T Bank Information:

 

ACCOUNT NO. :3355009771337

ACCOUNT NAME :TOURGO EVENT SOLUTION CO., LIMITED

ADDRESS:26/F TOWER ONE TIME SQUARE 1 MATHESON STREET CAUSEWAY BAY HK

BANK NAME:Citibank, N.A., Hong Kong Branch

BANK ADDRESS:Citibank Tower, Citibank Plaza, 3 Garden Road, Central, Hong Kong

SWIFT CODE:CITIHKHX or CITIHKHXXXX

BANK CODE:006

BRANCH CODE:391

INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha

INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha