Kontakt oss

Kontaktinfo
Telefon / Skatt: Tel: + 86-755-28416965
Fax: + 86-755-28416965
Generelt E-post: Tourgocases@vip.163.com
Samarbeid E-post: Tourgoelectronics@vip.163.com
Kontor adresse: 3 Floor, Building A Xinchao Industrial Park, Longhua District
Shenzhen i Guangdong-provinsen 518 000, P, R.China
Flight cases og Interpreter Booth Department
Mr Fredy Lee  E-post: Fredy@tourgocases.com
Ms Vivian Wang E-post: vivian@tourgocases.com
Mr. William Shen E-post: William@tourgocases.com
Ms.Kate Chen E-post: kate@tourgocases.com
Stage & Truss Department
Ms Barry Lei E-post: tourgostage@vip.163.com(Barry@tourgosolution.com)
Ms Cathy Zhang E-post: tourgotruss@vip.163.com (Cathy@tourgosolution.com)                    
Ms .Sundy Han E-post: tourgobooth@vip.163.com (Sundy@tourgosolution.com)           
Teknisk support avdeling
Mr Lee E-post: Fredy@tourgosolution.com
Etter -Salg Department
Ms Wong Email :info@tourgosolution.com

Henvendelse detaljer *

forespørsel nå

Henvendelse detaljer *

forespørsel nå