Contact Us

Contact Info
Telephone/Tax: Tel: +86-755-28416965
Fax: +86-755-28416965
General Email: Tourgocases@vip.163.com
Cooperation Email: Tourgoelectronics@vip.163.com
Office Address:  3 Floor ,Building A Xinchao Industrial Park,Longhua District
ShenZhen City ,GuangDong Province 518000,P,R.China
Flight cases & Interpreter Booth Department
Mr Fredy Lee  Email : Fredy@tourgocases.com
Ms Vivian Wong Email : vivian@tourgocases.com
Mr. William Shen Email: William@tourgocases.com
Ms.Kate Chen Email :kate@tourgocases.com
Stage & Truss Department
Ms. Barry Lei  Email :tourgostage@vip.163.com  (Barry@tourgosolution.com)
Ms. Cathy Zhang Email :tourgotruss@vip.163.com   (Cathy@tourgosolution.com)                     
Ms .Sundy He  Email :tourgobooth@vip.163.com  (Sundy@tourgosolution.com)                  
Technical Support Department
Mr Joyes Email : support@tourgocases.com
After -sale Department
Ms. Maria Xie Email : maria@tourgocases.com

INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha

INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha